Meet the Team

With a broad depth of knowledge in pharmacy, hospice,  and medical practice ownership, corporate leadership, sales and negotiation, the Triavo Team is a powerhouse in pharmacy and medical practice mergers and acquisitions.  With over 80 years combined pharmacy and medical experience, the Triavo Health team is unequaled in our field.

Justin Rhoads - Pharm.D

Partner - Marketing and Data Analytics

Email: justin@triavohealth.com
Phone: 520-971-6112

Learn More About Justin

 

Joel Rhoads

Partner - Business Development

Email: joel@triavohealth.com
Phone: 520-271-7413

Learn More About Joel

Elyse Rafacz

Manager of Medical Acquisitions – Hospice & Home Health

Email: elyse.r@triavohealth.com

Phone: 520-330-6092

Learn More About Elyse Rafacz

Abby Koehler

Business Development Specialist

 

Email: abby@triavohealth.com
Phone: 520-955-1793

Learn More About Abby

Melissa Crawley

Business Development Specialist

 

Email: melissa.c@triavohealth.com

Phone: 520-904-2446

Learn More About Melissa

Contact Us

To contact us, please reach out and we will be happy to help!

520-271-7413
Info@triavohealth.com